Japanese company profile · 8518
Japan Asia Investment Company, Limited
In its FY2025 public filing, Japan Asia Investment Company, Limited reports Investment Services. The page shows business-level revenue and profit where the source disclosures support comparison.
Original Japanese company name: 日本アジア投資株式会社
English company name recorded in Japan's EDINET filer data. English company name source
Reported company-wide figures
- Company profit
- −¥412M ↗ FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026
What does this company do?
What does this company do?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026 View original filing ↗ The source document may be in Japanese.
Business structure
How does it make money?
| Business | Sales | Revenue share | Operating profit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Investment Services | — | — | −¥412M ↗ |
All values are in Japanese yen (JPY). No currency conversion is applied. FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026. Revenue and profit are shown only where the filing and data support a comparison.
Original Japanese label
- Investment Services
- 投資事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Operating profit
- 営業利益
Original Japanese label
- Investment Services
- 投資事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Operating profit
- 営業利益
What is growing?
What is growing?
No comparable reported revenue growth is available.
What has changed?
What has changed?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
Source
Public filing
FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026
The source document may be in Japanese.
Filing ID: S100YMG4
View original filing ↗Ask about this company
Ask about this company
The source document may be in Japanese.