Company-wide revenue
Reported revenue in 2021 ¥1.79B Reported revenue in 2025 ¥1.92B
- growth amount
- +¥133.33M
- growth annualized
- +1.8%
- growth total
- +7.5%
Japanese company profile · 9610
In its FY2025 public filing, WILSON LEARNING WORLDWIDE INC. reports Domestic Operations, North America, Europe, China, and 1 other reported businesses. The page shows business-level revenue and profit where the source disclosures support comparison.
Original Japanese company name: ウィルソン・ラーニング ワールドワイド株式会社
English company name recorded in Japan's EDINET filer data. English company name source
What does this company do?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026 View original filing ↗ The source document may be in Japanese.
Business structure
| Business | Sales | Revenue share | Operating profit |
|---|---|---|---|
| North America | ¥1.12B ↗ | 58.4% | −¥218.43M ↗ |
| Domestic Operations | ¥842.64M ↗ | 43.8% | −¥50.19M ↗ |
| Asia-Pacific | ¥164.77M ↗ | 8.6% | −¥43.63M ↗ |
| China | ¥10.82M ↗ | 0.6% | −¥19.4M ↗ |
| Europe | — | — | −¥16.08M ↗ |
All values are in Japanese yen (JPY). No currency conversion is applied. FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026. Revenue and profit are shown only where the filing and data support a comparison.
What is growing?
Reported revenue in 2021 ¥1.79B Reported revenue in 2025 ¥1.92B
Reported revenue in 2021 ¥600.67M Reported revenue in 2025 ¥1.12B
Reported profit margin in 2022 -17.1%
Reported profit margin in 2025 -6.0%
This describes a reported period; it is not a forecast.
What has changed?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
Source
FY2025 · fiscal year ended March 2026
The source document may be in Japanese.
Filing ID: S100YNLK
View original filing ↗Ask about this company
The source document may be in Japanese.