Japanese company profile · 6030
Adventure, Inc.
In its FY2024 public filing, Adventure, Inc. reports Travel Business, Investment Services. The page shows business-level revenue and profit where the source disclosures support comparison.
Original Japanese company name: 株式会社アドベンチャー
English company name recorded in Japan's EDINET filer data. English company name source
Reported company-wide figures
- Company profit
- −¥1.16B ↗ FY2024 · fiscal year ended June 2025
What does this company do?
What does this company do?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
FY2024 · fiscal year ended June 2025 View original filing ↗ The source document may be in Japanese.
Business structure
How does it make money?
| Business | Sales | Revenue share | Segment profit (loss) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Travel Business | — | — | −¥1.13B ↗ |
| Investment Services | — | — | −¥28.16M ↗ |
All values are in Japanese yen (JPY). No currency conversion is applied. FY2024 · fiscal year ended June 2025. Revenue and profit are shown only where the filing and data support a comparison.
Original Japanese label
- Travel Business
- 旅行事業
- Investment Services
- 投資事業
- Consumer Business
- コンシューマ事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Segment profit (loss)
- セグメント利益(損失)
Original Japanese label
- Travel Business
- 旅行事業
- Investment Services
- 投資事業
- Consumer Business
- コンシューマ事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Segment profit (loss)
- セグメント利益(損失)
What is growing?
What is growing?
No comparable reported revenue growth is available.
What has changed?
What has changed?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
Source
Public filing
FY2024 · fiscal year ended June 2025
The source document may be in Japanese.
Filing ID: S100WXVU
View original filing ↗Ask about this company
Ask about this company
The source document may be in Japanese.