Japanese company profile · 504A
Inobaseru
In its FY2025 public filing, Inobaseru reports Cell Therapy and Regenerative Medicine R&D Business. The page shows business-level revenue and profit where the source disclosures support comparison.
Romanized spelling of the Japanese company name; not an official English name.
Original Japanese company name: イノバセル株式会社
Reported company-wide figures
- Company profit
- −¥2.23B ↗ FY2025 · fiscal year ended December 2025
What does this company do?
What does this company do?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
FY2025 · fiscal year ended December 2025 View original filing ↗ The source document may be in Japanese.
Business structure
How does it make money?
| Business | Sales | Revenue share | Operating profit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cell Therapy and Regenerative Medicine R&D Business | — | — | −¥2.23B ↗ |
All values are in Japanese yen (JPY). No currency conversion is applied. FY2025 · fiscal year ended December 2025. Revenue and profit are shown only where the filing and data support a comparison.
Original Japanese label
- Cell Therapy and Regenerative Medicine R&D Business
- 細胞治療・再生医療研究開発事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Operating profit
- 営業利益
Original Japanese label
- Cell Therapy and Regenerative Medicine R&D Business
- 細胞治療・再生医療研究開発事業
- Sales
- 売上高
- Operating profit
- 営業利益
What is growing?
What is growing?
No comparable reported revenue growth is available.
What has changed?
What has changed?
Not disclosed or not safely comparable in the available filings.
Source
Public filing
FY2025 · fiscal year ended December 2025
The source document may be in Japanese.
Filing ID: S100XUN8
View original filing ↗Ask about this company
Ask about this company
The source document may be in Japanese.